Through a variety of commitment, BOMA/GLA is pleased to honor the individuals for achievement in the real estate industry as well as their contributions they make to the association.

Barbara S. Harris Lifetime Acheivement 
2017, John Kilroy Jr., Kilroy Realty Corporation
2016, Rob McGuire
2015, Aaron Cohen, ABM
2014, Jim Thomas, Thomas Properties Group
2012, Robert Westmore, RJ Westmore
2011, Chip Julin
2010, Mary Marx, Cushman & Wakefield
2009, Randall More, Morlin Management

Executive Manager of the Year
2017, Robert Cushman, Brookfield
2016, Kevin Devine, Brookfield

Member of the Year
2017, Allison Polumbus, Kennedy Wilson

2016, John Fucci, Kilroy
2015, David Foley, Brookfield
2014, Robert Cushman, Brookfield
2013, Desiree Cirrincione, Tishman Speyer
2012, Leo Divinsky, Worthe Real Estate
2011, Cybele Thompson, Cushman & Wakefield
2010, Arpy Hatzikian, Gensler
2009, Dennis Thurman, Transwestern

Associate Member of the Year
2017, Martin Fellbaum, Allied Universal
2016, Christina Winstead, HARBRO
2015, Mike Prestridge, Century Building Solutions
2014, Jon Schneider, Specialty Apparel
2013, Cathy Campfield, UPS
2012, Stan Bochniak, ABM Onsite Services
2011, Chris Duggan, Duggan & Associaties
2010, Jeff Marquis, Able
2009, Brian Cescolini, UPS

Property Manager of the Year
2017, Michelle Morales, Jones Lang LaSalle

2016, Christa Duggan, Kilroy
2015, Shannon Hathaway, Irvine Company
2014, Jodi Talentino, JMB Realty
2013, Tris Morris, Brookfield
2012, Leia Jensen, Hines
2011, Terry Reno, Transwestern
2010, Becky Rios, PM Realty
2009, Maureen Quintanar, Irvine Company

Engineer of the Year
2017, Celso Barcena, Hines

2016, Darren Blan, Tishman Speyer
2015, Gabriel Gonzales, Tishman Speyer
2014, Andrew Pira, ABM
2013, Arnold Salazar, Able
2012, Luis Hernandez, Brookfield
2011, Shane Eaton, Bank of American Plaza
2010, Danny Adams, Able
2009, Willie Weddle, The Water Garden

Generation BOMA (Gen B) Professional of the Year
2017, Linsey Delikta, Brookfield
2016, Ashley Sabo, Irvine Company
2015, Nathan Sovich, CBRE
2014, Esther Avagyan, Shorenstein
2013, Brian Larkins, Irvine Company
2012, Sara-Ann Smith, Hines
2011, Sara Neff, Kilroy
2010, Nathan Morales, CBRE
2009, Anahiah Spencer, Brookfield