BOMA/GLA Staff Directory

WE'RE HERE TO HELP!

The staff of BOMA/GLA are dedicated to serving our members with the highest quality products and services. We work collectively to deliver value to members. Call or email any member of the team listed below for questions or assistance.

bomagla president michele ware

Michele Ware

President

  • Association Operations
  • Board of Directors
  • Community/Civic Relations
  • Strategic Alliances
  • Industry Relations

mware@bomagla.org
Direct: 213-598-0734

bomagla director of programs and administration tonya burns

Tonya Burns

Director of Programs and Administration

  • Finance
  • Administration
  • Community Outreach/Programs
  • Emerging Leaders
  • Awards of Excellence

tburns@bomagla.org
Direct: 213-598-2920

bomagla director of business development and member realtions desmond brown

Desmond Brown

Director of Business Development and Member Relations

  • New Membership
  • Business Development
  • Sponsorship and Advertising
  • Annual Partners

dbrown@bomagla.org
Direct: 213-598-9349

bomagla director of education and events latrice lawson

Latrice Lawson

Director of Education and Events

  • Seminars, Webinars and Workshops
  • Signature Events
  • Speaking Opportunities
  • Meeting and Event Planning

llawson@bomagla.org
Direct: 213-598-0737

bomagla director of government and public affairs aaron taxy

Aaron Taxy

Director of Government and Public Affairs

  • Government Affairs
  • Political Action Committee
  • Policy Committees
  • Regional Councils

ataxy@bomagla.org
Direct: 213-332-4776

bomagla senior advisor martha cox nitikman

Martha Cox-Nitkikman, MPA, JD

Senior Advisor, Long Beach and South Bay

  • Public Policy Advisor
  • Membership Outreach
  • Member Engagement (Long Beach and South Bay Regions)

mcoxnitikman@bomagla.org
Direct: 213-598-0732

bomagla member relations manager mark mina

Mark Mina

Member Relations Manager

  • Member Relations
  • Member Engagement
  • Database
  • Sponsorship Services

mmina@bomagla.org
Direct: 213-598-0735

bomagla staff education and events manager briana meza

Briana Maberry

Education and Events Manager

  • Event Registration
  • Meeting and Event Planning
  • Certification Program
  • Designation Courses (RPA, FMA)

bmaberry@bomagla.org
Direct: 213-760-4017

bomagla marketing and communications manager alex hoskinson

Alex Hoskinson

Marketing and Communications Manager

  • Marketing
  • Communications
  • Website Management
  • Social Media

ahoskinson@bomagla.org
Direct: 213-598-1167