Skip to content

Associate Member of the Year

This award is presented to an Associate Member of BOMA/GLA who best exemplifies the highest qualities of leadership and has demonstrated an unparalleled commitment to the association and its membership. Nominees support the association through committee involvement, by attending or sponsoring functions and provide a high level of professionalism when dealing with clients, other BOMA/GLA members, and the commercial real estate community. 

Current and Past Recipients

2023 - Paul Savarino, UG2

2022 - Paul Gnasso, Parking Concepts, Inc.

2021 - Louis Boulgarides, Ollivier Corporation

2019 - Ron Wendel-Smith, ABM

2018 - Patricia Koscher, HARBRO

2017 - Martin Fellbaum, Allied Universal

2016 - Christina Winstead, HARBRO

2015 - Mike Prestridge, Century Building Solutions

2014 - Jon Schneider, Specialty Apparel

2013 - Cathy Campfield, Universal Protection Services

2012 - Stan Bochniak, ABM Onsite Services

2011 - Chris Duggan, Duggan & Associates

2010 - Jeff Marquis, Able Services

2009 -  Brian Cescolini, Universal Protection Services

paul savarino Associate of the Year