Skip to content

Executive of the Year

This award is presented to a member of BOMA/GLA in recognition of outstanding contributions to the commercial real estate industry through quality building management and professional growth. Nominees must currently hold a title of Director, Asset Manager, Executive, Vice President, or similar status. They must manage commercial, retail, industrial, government, facilities, mixed-use or any combination thereof, in the Greater Los Angeles market. This award shall be bestowed on a nominee who is a current member in good standing.

Current and Past Recipients

2023 - Jan Church, RiverRock Real Estate Group

2022 - Renee Watkinson, CBRE

2021 - Brian Plymell, Hines

2019 - Brian Pagac, Brookfield Properties

2018 - Althea De Pietro, De Pietro Holdings

2017 - Robert Cushman, Brookfield Properties

2016 - Kevin Devine, Brookfield Properties

Jan Church image 10.10