Skip to content

Property Manager of the Year

This award is presented to a member of BOMA/GLA in recognition of outstanding contributions to the commercial real estate industry through quality building management and professional growth. Nominees must currently manage commercial, retail, government, facilities, mixed-use or any combination thereof, in the Greater Los Angeles market. This award shall be bestowed on a nominee who is a current member in good standing. Nominees should demonstrate their efforts to promote BOMA/GLA by supporting the association and by attending and/or sponsoring functions. Nominees regularly include Associate Members in bid processes; have a reputation for honesty and integrity in contract negotiation and provide a high level of professionalism when working with clients, other BOMA/GLA members, and the commercial real estate community. Nominees must currently hold a title of General Manager, Senior Manager, Property Manager, or similar status.

Current and Past Recipients

2023 - Vicki Conrad, Cushman & Wakefield

2022 - Finland Alejo, Kilroy Realty Corporation

2021 - Neal Perkey, Transwestern

2019 - Kelly Koeneke, Irvine Company

2018 - Rosie Ulfik, Shorenstein Realty Services, L.P.

2017 - Michelle Morales, Jones Lang LaSalle

2016 - Christa Duggan, Kilroy Realty

2015 - Shannon Hathaway, Irvine Company

2014 – Jodi Talentino, JMB Realty

2013 - Tris Morris, Brookfield Properties

2012 - Leia Jensen, Hines

2011 - Terri Reno, Transwestern

2010 - Becky Rios, PM Realty

2009 - Maureen Quintanar, Irvine Company

vicki Conrad - Property Manager of the Year