Skip to content

Member of the Year

This award is presented to a Principal or Professional member of BOMA/GLA for distinguished service to the Association. Distinguished service is characterized by dedicated commitment to the Association's goals through active membership on committees, attendance at conferences, support of local, state or national advocacy efforts, acceptance of leadership roles, or other significant activities on behalf of the Association and its aims. This award shall be bestowed on a nominee who is a current member in good standing and has been active for five (5) or more years. 

Current and Past Recipients

2023 - Nathan Morales, Cushman & Wakefield

2022 - Nathan Sovich, CBRE

2021 - Lynne Miller, Charles Dunn Company

2019 - Dan Cote, National Real Estate Development

2018 - Alice Myers, Kennedy Wilson

2017 - Allison Polumbus, Kennedy Wilson

2016 - John Fucci, Kilroy Realty

2015 - David Foley, Brookfield Properties

2014 - Robert Cushman, Brookfield Properties

2013 - Desiree Cirrincione, Tishman Speyer

2012 - Leo Divinsky, Worthe Real Estate

2011 - Cybele Thompson, Cushman & Wakefield

2010 - Arpy Hatzikian, Gensler

2009 - Dennis Thurman, Transwestern


Nathan Morales - Member of the Year